Mitarbeiter des MMI

Institutsleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jürgen Roßmann
Raum: 103
Fon: +49 241 80-26101
E-Mail: rossmann@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Emeritus

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl-Friedrich Kraiss
Raum: 130
Fon: +49 241 80-26099
E-Mail: kraiss@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Vorzimmer

Dipl.-Päd. Irmtraud Bösel
Raum: 104
Fon: +49 241 80-26102
Fax: +49 241 80-22308
E-Mail: boesel@mmi.rwth-aachen.de
Sprechstunden: Mo – Fr: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Kerstin Schumacher, Verwaltungsangestellte
Raum: 104
Fon: +49 241 80-26101
Fax: +49 241 80-22308
E-Mail: schumacher@mmi.rwth-aachen.de
Sprechstunden: Mo – Fr: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Oberingenieur

Dr.-Ing. Michael Schluse
Raum: 105
Fon: +49 241 80-26103
E-Mail: schluse@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Alexander Atanasyan, M. Sc.
Raum: 126
Fon: +49 241 80-26113
E-Mail: atanasyan@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Phys. Linus Atorf
Raum: 121
Fon: +49 241 80-26106
E-Mail: atorf@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Arno Bücken
Raum: 123
Fon: +49 241 80-26108
E-Mail: buecken@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Torben Cichon, M. Sc.
Raum: 125
Fon: +49 241 80-26112
E-Mail: cichon@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Ulrich Dahmen, M. Eng.
Raum: 124
Fon: +49 241 80-26109
E-Mail: dahmen@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Erick Gonzalez Melendez, M. Sc.
Raum: 128
Fon: +49 241 80-26115
E-Mail: gonzalez@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Georgi Grinshpun
Raum: 125.2
Fon: +49 241 80-26110
E-Mail: grinshpun@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Eric Guiffo-Kaigom
Raum: 125.2
Fon: +49 241 80-26110
E-Mail: kaigom@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inform. Martin Hoppen
Raum: 128
Fon: +49 241 80-26115
E-Mail: hoppen@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dorit Kaufmann, M. Sc.
Raum: 125
Fon: +49 241 80-26112
E-Mail: kaufmann@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inform. Daniel Losch
Raum: 122
Fon: +49 241 80-26107
E-Mail: losch@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Tobias Osterloh, M. Sc.
Raum: 124
Fon: +49 241 80-26109
E-Mail: osterloh@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Marc Priggemeyer
Raum: 125.1
Fon: +49 241 80-26111
E-Mail: priggemeyer@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Phys. Malte Rast
Raum: 120
Fon: +49 241 80-26105
E-Mail: rast@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inform. Bernhard Schulenburg
Raum: 121
Fon: +49 241 80-26106
E-Mail: schulenburg@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Inform. Björn Sondermann
Raum: 126
Fon: +49 241 80-26113
E-Mail: sondermann@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Jörn Thieling, M. Sc.
Raum: 126
Fon: +49 241 80-26113
E-Mail: thieling@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Arthur Wahl, M. Sc.
Raum: 125.1
Fon: +49 241 80-26111
E-Mail: wahl@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Nils Wantia
Raum: 122
Fon: +49 241 80-26107
E-Mail: wantia@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Ralf Waspe, MSci
Raum: 127
Fon: +49 241 80-26114
E-Mail: waspe@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Fachstudienbetreuer

Dipl.-Inform. Tatjana Eiden
Raum: 129
Fon: +49 241 80-26116
E-Mail: eiden@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Systemadministration

Stefan Jansen
Raum: 119
Fon: +49 241 80-26104
E-Mail: jansen@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Richard Muschiol
Raum: 119
Fon: +49 241 80-26104
E-Mail: muschiol@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Bibliothek

Romualda Tristao, M. E. S.
Raum: 102
Fon: +49 241 80-26117
E-Mail: tristao@mmi.rwth-aachen.de

Werkstatt

Jürgen Reiter
Raum: 102
Fon: +49 241 80-26117
E-Mail: reiter@mmi.rwth-aachen.de